Home | Forms | Rules & Regs | Fun & Games | Contacts

OJA Committee:


OJA President: Stephanie Pountley president@oja.co.nz
OJA Vice President: Susan Sheppard vicepresident@oja.co.nz
OJA Treasurer: Jo Miller treasurer@oja.co.nz
OJA Secretary: Jenny Rutherford secretary@oja.co.nz

Northern Region Branch President: Karen Magorian northern@oja.co.nz
Central Region Branch President: Rosemary Cleator central@oja.co.nz
Southern Region Branch President: Rob Claman southern@oja.co.nz

OJA Assessors:

Click on the assessorís name to send them an email. Their other contact details can be found on the NZKC Obedience Test C Judges Panel list. Click here to access this information.

Northern Region

Ruth Deacon
Robyn Howard
Sue Howe
Steve Hull
Wayne Loader

Central Region

Libby Ellery
Jenny Greer
Steve O'Brien
Kate Winters

Southern Region

Maree Gavigan
Susan Sheppard
Arend van den Bos

All content Copyright Obedience Judges Association 2008.    For further information, please contact us.




dy>