Home | Forms | Rules & Regs | Fun & Games | Contacts

OJA Committee:

OJA President: Stephanie Pountley president@oja.co.nz
OJA Vice President: Sue Howe vicepresident@oja.co.nz
OJA Treasurer: Jo Miller treasurer@oja.co.nz
OJA Secretary: Susan Sheppard secretary@oja.co.nz

Northern Region Branch President (Obedience): Karen Browning northern@oja.co.nz
Central Region Branch President (Obedience): Rosemary Cleator central@oja.co.nz
Central Region Branch President (Rally-O): Helen Carter centralrally@oja.co.nz
Southern Region Branch President (Obedience): Bernadette Thompson southern@oja.co.nz
Southern Region Branch President (Rally-O): Lyn Clearwater southrally@oja.co.nz

OJA Assessors:

Click on the assessorís name to send them an email. Their other contact details can be found on the Dogs NZ Obedience Test C Judges Panel list. Click here to access this information.

Northern Region

Sue Howe
Steve Hull
Lynda Loader
Wayne Loader

Central Region

Rosemary Cleator
Libby Ellery
Jenny Greer
Sue Richardson
June Rippon

Southern Region

Maree Gavigan
Susan Sheppard
Bernadette Thompson
Arend van den Bos

All content Copyright Obedience Judges Association 2008.    For further information, please contact us.